Ucars Exclusive

Södra vägen 2 

241 93 Eslöv

Tel.: 041312040
Email: ucars@telia.com

Ucars Exclusive
Transportvägen 25
​241 38 Eslöv
​Tel: 041312040
ucars@telia.com

Försäljning

Jonas Lindström
Försäljning
jonas.ucars@telia.com

+46(0)761 27 24 24

+46(0)413 156 75

Peter Carlsson

Försäljning

peter.ucars@telia.com

+46(0)708 83 73 84

PO Lundström

Försäljning

per.ucars@telia.com

+46(0)708 10 73 10

Mats Kronkvist

Försäljning

mats.ucars@telia.com

+46 (0)761 27 23 23

Ledning & marknadsföring

Anders Baerentsen

Platschef

anders.ucars@telia.com

+46 (0)708 26 61 61

Jesper Christensen

Web- & showroomkoordinator

jesper.ucars@telia.com

+46 (0)737 22 20 01

Ekonomi

Eva Ucar
Ekonomi
evaucar@telia.com

+46(0)413 159 00

Bo Linders
Ekonomiassistent

Verkstad

Dennis Bengtsson

Verkstad Höör

+46(0)413 201 94

Artur, Jafar, Rolle, Bosse

Verkstad Eslöv

+46(0)413-120 59

Vaktmästare

Senver

Vaktmästare

Kontakt

Adress kontor: Södra vägen 2, 241 93 Eslöv (Besöksadress)

Adress verkstad: Transportvägen 25, 241 38 Eslöv (Postadress)

Telefon: 0413-120 40

Fax: 0413-55 46 55

E-post:ucars@telia.com

Öppettider

​Måndag - Fredag 09.00 - 18.00
​Lördag 10.00 - 15.00

Söndag 11.00 - 14.00

 
 
 
 
Vissa fält är inte korrekt ifyllda

Ucars Exclusive

Södra vägen 2 

241 93 Eslöv

Tel.: 041312040
Email: ucars@telia.com

Ucars Exclusive
Transportvägen 25
​241 38 Eslöv
​Tel: 041312040
ucars@telia.com

Adress ›

​Ucars Exclusive AB (Besök)

Södra vägen 2, 241 93 Eslöv

​Ucars Exclusive AB (Postadress)

Transportvägen 25, 241 38 Eslöv

Kontaktinformation ›

Tel: 0413-120 40

Fax: 0413-55 46 55

ucars@telia.com

Öppettider

​Mån - Fre 09.00 - 18.00

Lör 10.00 - 15.00
Sön 11.00 - 14.00

Hitta Hit ›

Ucars Exclusive

Södra vägen 2 

241 93 Eslöv

Tel.: 041312040
Email: ucars@telia.com

Ucars Exclusive
Transportvägen 25
​241 38 Eslöv
​Tel: 041312040
ucars@telia.com