Ucars Exclusive

Södra vägen 2 

241 93 Eslöv

Tel.: 041312040
Email: bilforsaljning@ucars.se

Ucars Exclusive
Transportvägen 25
​241 38 Eslöv
​Tel: 041312040

Email: ucarsbilverkstad@ucars.se

Kontakt

Adress kontor: Södra vägen 2, 241 93 Eslöv (Besöksadress)

Adress verkstad: Transportvägen 25, 241 38 Eslöv (Postadress)

Telefon: 0413-120 40

Fax: 0413-55 46 55

E-mail: bilforsaljning@ucars.se

Öppettider

​Måndag - Fredag: 09.00 - 18.00
​Lördag: 10.00 - 15.00

Söndag: 11.00 - 14.00

 
 
 
 
Vissa fält är inte korrekt ifyllda

Försäljning

Alvin Mabrouk

Försäljning

+46 (0)761 27 23 23

Mikael Hansson

Försäljning

mikael.hansson@ucars.se

+46(0)708 83 73 84

Mikael Johnn

Försäljning

mikael.johnn@ucars.se

+46(0)708 10 73 10

Ledning & marknadsföring

Anders Baerentsen

Platschef

anders.baerentsen@ucars.se

+46 (0)708 26 61 61

Jesper Christensen

Web- & showroomkoordinator

jesper.christensen@ucars.se

+46 (0)737 22 20 01

Ekonomi

Eva Ucar
Ekonomi

eva@ucars.se

+46(0)413 159 00

Administration

Från vänster:

Christina Sandström

Linda Leijon

Administration

ekonomi@ucars.se

Verkstad

Dennis Bengtsson

Verkstad Höör

ucarsbilverkstad@ucars.se

+46(0)413 201 94

Jafar, Rolle

Verkstad Eslöv

+46(0)413-120 59

Vaktmästare

Senver

Vaktmästare

ADRESS

​Ucars Exclusive AB (Besök)

Södra vägen 2, 241 93 Eslöv

​Ucars Exclusive AB (Postadress)

Transportvägen 25, 241 38 Eslöv

KONTAKTINFORMATION

Telefon: 0413-120 40

Fax: 0413-55 46 55

E-mail: 

bilforsaljning@ucars.se

Öppettider

​Måndag - Fredag: 09.00 - 18.00

Lördag: 10.00 - 15.00
Söndag: 11.00 - 14.00

HITTA HIT

Ucars Exclusive

Södra vägen 2 

241 93 Eslöv

Tel.: 041312040
Email: bilforsaljning@ucars.se

Ucars Exclusive
Transportvägen 25
​241 38 Eslöv
​Tel: 041312040

Email: ucarsbilverkstad@ucars.se